When your Sortly Plus subscription expires, you will have a 2 week grace period to renew the subscription. After the grace period, you will be able to export your data to Dropbox. But all other functionalities are disabled.
Sortly retains your data up to 120 days after expiration of the subscription. After 120 days, your account and all your data will be deleted.